LS Lexjus Sinacta Desk

LS Lexjus Sinacta Desk España


The LS Lexjus Sinacta Spain Desk is made up of a team of multidisciplinary professionals - lawyers and chartered accountants - providing activities of service and consulting to Spanish businesses operating in Italy or interested in entering into and operating in the Italian market.
The Firm’s main clients operate primarily in the sectors of hotel tourism, real estate development, investment and management, IT services and the food and wine industry.
The professionals working on the Spain Desk provide professional consulting to companies in ordinary (civil/fiscal/tax, contractual, assistance in civil and tax litigation) as well as extraordinary (acquisition/business combinations/mergers) matters.
The Spain Desk maintains strong professional relations with the leading law and tax firms in Madrid, Barcelona and in the LATAM area, ensuring the provision of localized assistance to Italian companies interested in Iberian and Latinamerican markets.
The professionals on the Desk also work regularly in Spanish
Contacts:
Milan: avv. Gabriele Baldi – – g.baldi@lslex.com - +39 02 583401
Bologna: dott. Franco Finocchi – g f.finocchi@lslex.com - +39 051 6176711


LS Lexjus Sinacta Desk Switzerland


The LS Lexjus Sinacta Switzerland Desk is made up of a multidisciplinary professionals providing assistance to Swiss companies, investors and Family Offices interested in operating in Italy as well as to Italian companies interested in operating in Switzerland.
The professional activity of the Switzerland Desk focuses in both tax and legal assistance and is mainly addressed to extraordinary transactions (acquisitions, mergers, joint ventures) and international contracts.
In particular, Desk Switzerland has primary and consolidated relations with many banking institutions, Family Offices and Swiss investment funds present in Lugano, Geneva and Zurich.
Contacts:
avv. Gianluigi Serafini g.serafini@lslex.com
dott. Ottavio Martini o.martini@lslex.com
avv. Marta Marin m.marin@lslex.com
dott. Caterina Diglio c.diglio@lslex.com
dott. Paola Aglietta p.aglietta@lslex.com


LS Lexjus Sinacta Desk Kuwait


The LS Lexjus Sinacta Kuwait Desk is made up of a team of multidisciplinary professionals providing activities of service and consulting to Italian businesses interested in operating in Kuwait or planning to enter into and operating in the Kuwaiti market, or more widely, in the GCC area (Saudi, UAE, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman).
Why Kuwait? Because the Country has a growing economy, with significant public and private investments, willing to attract foreign businesses and a great passion for the “made in Italy”. Last but not least, Kuwait is the ideal gate to the main Saudi market.
The Firm’s key clients operate in a variety of sectors, primarily in consumer goods, fashion&luxury, hotel tourism, real estate development, investment and management, IT services and the food industry.
The team working on the Kuwaiti Desk provide a broad array of professional services to companies: market analysis and scouting of business opportunities, support to organize and launch the local entity, business development, project management, commercial and industrial partner selection. Moreover the Desk delivers consulting services in ordinary (civil/fiscal/tax, contractual, assistance in civil and tax litigation) as well as extraordinary (acquisition/business combinations/mergers) matters through a powerful network of professional relations with leading law and tax firms based in the State of Kuwait.
The Desk professionals work regularly in English and Italian. Arabic speakers can be easily provided if necessary.
Contacts:
Roma - Avv. Gianluca Santilli – g.santilli@lslex.com - +39 06 68804606
Kuwait – Ing. Massimo Campello – m.campello@lslex.com - +965 97021968

FOCUS PMI é un progetto promosso da LS Lexjus Sinacta

Osservatorio annuale sulle Piccole e Medie Imprese Italiane

Focus PMI